Randy Abbey turns down Hearts CEO job

Ghana Football Association spokesperson Randy Abbey has told Accra Hearts of Oak he is not ready for the Chief Executive job.

Abbey was on the three-man shortlist for the vacant position .He says he requires more than to build capacity for the job.
“I simply need more time for the job at Hearts. There is no doubt I am a Hearts fan but I think I need more time to build myself a good CEO and secondly I am attached to a club and I have to be faithful to that,” Randy told an Accra-based radio station.
Leave a Reply

