Amoah chooses ‘Oil Money’, “I need to think about life after my career ‘

Matthew Amoah, who will be leaving  NAC Breda, sees his situation as a chance to fill his wallet in the Middle East.”This is the last time that I can earn good money, ” said the 30-year-old. The attacker has a contract until 2013 in Breda,but has to leave the  Brabant club  because of his high salary wage. “I think of playing for a club in Qatar or Dubai. I need to think about life after my career.”
“That I now choose for money given my age and my career is logical, “added the striker. ” I do not have to be ashamed. But that is not all: I will first close the season well with NAC and a few score goals.”

Leave a Reply

